Meet our Contributors

Miriam Rupp

Founder and CEO of Mashup Communications

Robert Wildner

VP of Media Operations at Glispa Global Group
Aditya Prakash

Aditya Prakash

Director of RiseSky Technologies Pvt. Ltd. & Founder of InboundMent

Bence Bathi

Founder of Totally Native Ltd
Malia Keirsey

Malia Keirsey

Marketing Expert

Adam Abelin

Nordic Director & Partner at Buzzanova

Alex Jones

Digital Marketing Manager

Sophia Clark

Creative writer

Anthony Muna

Account Manager for Cooperatize

Nikita Veerabhadraiah

Marketer at GreedyGame

Rob Johnson

Director of Engage Content

Tony Vlismas

Head of Marketing at SimpleReach
Eduardo Basarte Acin

Eduardo Basarte Acin

Director of Branded Content at Vocento
Gilad de Vries

Gilad de Vries

Senior Vice President of Strategy at Outbrain

Newell Thompson

SVP Sales & Marketing at Fabl

Ally Stuart

Strategy Director at Sharethrough

Eliza Medley

Marketer and blogger

Dale Lovell

Chief Digital Officer at Adyoulike

Maria Marteleur

Head of Native Advertising & Commercial Editor at Dagens Industi

Tom Jenen

Director, Advisor at Threepwood Ltd.

Liz McDonnell

Head of Strategy and Insights at T Brand Studio

Rickard Lawson

Head of Publisher Relations at Strossle Norway

Anthony Bergs

Project Manager at Writers Per Hour

Michael Korsunsky

Chief Marketing Officer, MGID

Pete Fergusson

Owner and CEO of Nemorin Creative Film & Video

James Avery

Founder and CEO of Adzerk


Jaime Stephens Pham (UK), Content Marketing and Social Media Consultant
Eli Schwartz

Eli Schwartz

Director of International Marketing for SurveyMonkey
Eleni Marouli

Eleni Marouli

Principal Analyst in the Technology department at IHS
sam rosen headshot

Sam Rosen

VP of Marketing at The Atlantic

Pontus Staunstrup

Head of Content Strategy and Social Media at PostNord
Peyman Headshot NAI

Peyman Nilforoush

CEO and CoFounder of inPowered

Christian Dommers

Head of Business Development at Eyeo

Tim Cain

Director of Digital First Media

Joe McCambley

Senior Vice President, Enterprise Content Marketing

Mitchell Greenway

Head of Programmatic at Bauer Media Australia

Alia Bea

Freelance writer

Peter Dulay

Director of Conversion Giant
Melissa Rosenthal

Melissa Rosenthal

Executive Vice President at Cheddar Inc.
Coskun Tuna

Coskun Tuna

Managing Director at Seeding Alliance

Claire Austin

Head of Audience (social media & native advertising) at King Content

Dan Grossman

Product Strategy at Snap Inc.

Melanie Deziel

Founder of the Overlap League
Noam Korin

Noam Korin

Vice President of Brand Partnerships at Playbuzz

Roger Wu

Co-founder at Cooperatize

Alexander Vicksen

Director of Business Intelligence & Marketing at Emerging Insider Communications

Kolja Kleist

Director Customer & Brand Management, Head of Brand Management at FOCUS Online | Huffington Post | The Weather Channel

Justin Farber

Senior Campaign Manager at inPowered
Ilse Peeters

Ilse Peeters

Research Manager at de Persgroep Advertising

Johannes Ceh

Journalist, Content Strategist and Consultant
James Kosur

James Kosur

Co-founder and President at Presto Media

Rebecca Lieb

Leading Industry Analyst on Native Advertising

Shane Barker

Digital Marketing Consultant

Shailesh Shukla

VP of Products and Strategy at Instart Logic

Tod Plotkin

Executive Producer

Stephanie Losee

Head of Content at VISA

Vitaly Pecherskiy

Co-Founder and COO at StackAdapt

Clare Carr

Vice President of Marketing at

Kerry Jones

Inbound Marketing Manager at Fractl
Will Haswell Business Development Manager Adzooma

Will Haswell

Business Development Manager at Adzooma

Chad Pollitt

Native advertising expert, CMO influencer, and key note speaker

Al Chen

Co-Founder of Cooperatize
Neal Sinno

Neal Sinno

Managing Director & General Manager of Playbuzz North America

David Tomás

Cofounder of Cyberclick

Yash Mehta

CEO of Esthan Pvt. Ltd.

Simone Krouwer

PhD researcher at the communications department of the University of Antwerp

Chris Richardson

Senior Marketing Consultant and Blogger

Gregor Vogelsang

Director of Strategy and Internationalization at C3 - Creative Code and Content GmbH

Daniel Cooke

Scriptwriter & Creative at Pebble Studios

Erin Schauster

Assistant Professor Advertising, Public Relations and Media Design, University of Colorado Boulder

Todd Krizelman

Co-Founder and CEO of MediaRadar

Clare O’Brien

Head of Industry Programmes at IAB UK

Sonja Knab

Director Research & Marketing at BurdaForward Advertising

Dan Willstrand

Co-founder and CMO at Strossle
Erik Knudsen

Erik Knudsen

Postdoc researcher at University of Bergen

Andràs Konfar

Senior Business Development Manager at PubNative

Gretchen Crawford

CMO of Brightside Data

David Landes

Head of Commercial Content at The Local

James Morris

Global CEO of Stink Group

Tobi Elkin

Editor of MediaPost's Native Insider and Real-Time Daily

Maggie Clapperton

Freelance content writer and strategist
Magnus Hoem Iversen

Magnus Hoem Iversen

PHD Scholar at University of Bergen

Maiken Schütt


Want to write for us?

Check out our Contributors Guidelines.
We accept “how to” articles, “best practices” and “case stories” for our website and weekly newsletter.
Articles should be unpublished elsewhere and offer readers clear advice, takeaways and practical how-to tips about native advertising.

We do not publish press releases and we do not pay contributors.

If interested, you should get in contact with our Head of Influencers, Stine Holmgaard at She will then get back to you.
Please include NativeAdContributor in the email subject line.