Meet our Advisory Board

Peyman Headshot NAI

Peyman Nilforoush

CEO and CoFounder of inPowered

Melanie Deziel

Founder of the Overlap League

Karsten Krämer

Managing Director at C3 Creative Code and Content

Dr. Tanja zu Waldeck

Managing Director at BurdaForward Advertising

Mary Gail Pezzimenti

VP of Branded Content at Mashable

David Fortino

SVP of Audience and Product for NetLine Corporation
Tim Cain

Tim Cain

Founder of Digital First Media Ltd.

Stephanie Losee

Head of Content at VISA

Newell Thompson

SVP Sales & Marketing at Fabl

Pontus Staunstrup

Head of Content Strategy and Social Media at PostNord